Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Liverpool St Helens
39
27
24
22
Broughton Park

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

12
29
Liverpool St Helens
Broughton Park
43
11

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

0
31
Broughton Park

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

49
19
Liverpool St Helens
Broughton Park
25
8

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Liverpool St Helens
31
17
0
24
Broughton Park
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:15

Broughton Park
35
19
24
27
Liverpool St Helens

Sat 11 Nov 14:15

Liverpool St Helens
60
0
14
36
Broughton Park

Sat 25 Nov 14:15

Broughton Park
34
35
6
20
Liverpool St Helens
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 14:15

Liverpool St Helens
21
18
23
29
Broughton Park

Sat 9 Dec 14:15

Broughton Park
57
14
Liverpool St Helens

Sat 16 Dec 14:15

Liverpool St Helens
65
5
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 14:15

27
22
Broughton Park
0
33
Liverpool St Helens

Sat 10 Feb 14:15

Sat 17 Feb 14:15

27
24
Liverpool St Helens

Sat 24 Feb 14:15

Broughton Park
37
8
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Broughton Park
66
8
19
47
Liverpool St Helens

Sat 17 Mar 14:15

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

5
34
Broughton Park

Sat 17 Mar 14:15

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Liverpool St Helens
64
28
5
27
Broughton Park

Thu 29 Mar 15:00

Liverpool St Helens
27
21

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Broughton Park
62
5
26
10
Liverpool St Helens

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Liverpool St Helens
19
44
Broughton Park

Wed 18 Apr 19:00

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Broughton Park
68
10
47
50
Liverpool St Helens

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

13
8
Broughton Park
May 2018

Sat 5 May 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors