Southport Rugby Football Club

Southport Rugby Football Club

Club News Join Club Website

WIGAN WARRIORS TO RUN EASTER TRAINING CAMP AT THE CLUB

WIGAN WARRIORS TO RUN EASTER TRAINING CAMP AT THE CLUB

28 days ago

Hi Everyone, The Club are delighted to announce that Wigan Warriors...

HOLLYWOOD COMES TO SOUTHPORT 11th JULY.

1 month ago

£40 a head. Any other info needed to contact Sue direct on 07598 429179 Get into the swing of things by taking a look at the galaxy of...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
GREAT WEEKEND!

What a great weekend! Jake McMullen kicks six out of...

PETER WALTON RIP

Close friend Graham Thompson passed on the news that...

'ALLO 'ALLO

Madame Artois AKA Mrs Astwood is back! But no Ren...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Match Report

Match Image
10
14

Sat 28th Mar, 15:00 Raging Bull North West Leagues - Division 3 North

HAYES FLUID CLEANS OUT TARLETON

Match Report

Match Image
39
7

Sat 28th Mar, 15:00 Raging Bull North West Leagues - Division 4 West

SEVENTH HEAVEN

Under 10's at Sedgley Park

Southport RFC Under 10s On the first weekend of 2015 the mighty U10’s travelled to Sedgley Park. ...

Christmas Raffle Tickets

Please remember to return your Ticket stubs and money or unused tickets to myself or Neil Crew ASAP and no later than Saturday 20th December to be...

Fixtures
Sunday 5th April
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
Saturday 11th April
A
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
Sunday 12th April
A
Cup 11:00
Results
Saturday 28th March
H
League 42 - 15 W
A
League 10 - 14 W
H
League 39 - 7 W
Sunday 15th March
H
Cup 33 - 0 W
H
Friendly 26 - 22 W
Sunday 22nd February
H
League 25 - 12 W
Sunday 8th February
A
Friendly 5 - 30 W
Sunday 11th January
Sunday 4th January
A
Friendly 6 - 15 W
Tables

Northern Division » South Lancs/Cheshire Division Two

1 Liverpool Collegiate 23 105
2 Tyldesley 24 101
3 Southport 24 86
4 Oswestry 24 78
5 Dukinfield 24 77
6 Orrell 24 66
7 Ormskirk 24 57
8 Vagabonds (I.O.M.) 23 57
9 Moore 23 50
10 Port Sunlight 24 42
11 Marple 23 29
12 Ashton-on-Mersey 24 26
13 Prenton 23 20
14 Trentham 23 14

Last updated Thursday 2nd April, 07:41

FEATURED PLAYER

Social