Southport Rugby Football Club

Southport Rugby Football Club

Club News Join Club Website

WIGAN WARRIORS TO RUN EASTER TRAINING CAMP AT THE CLUB

WIGAN WARRIORS TO RUN EASTER TRAINING CAMP AT THE CLUB

6 hours ago

Hi Everyone, The Club are delighted to announce that Wigan Warriors...

Busy run in to the end of the season

10 days ago

There are courses, tours, important matches galore and even a lancs final or two to look forward to over the next few months and SRFC are calling on...

O2 Inside Line: Ireland v England matchday review

Watch now »
Important CPR Training News

As part of the plans to ensure that everyone plays...

STARTERS ORDERS!

Following the hugely successful race night last year...

MESSAGE FROM 1ST TEAM SKIPPER GEORGE BAUMBER

Thanks to Lis too for the photo, and the others. What a...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Match Report

Match Image
33
19

Sat 28th Feb, 14:15 Northern Division - South Lancs/Cheshire Division Two

FIRSTS BOWLED OVER BUT NOT OUT

Match Report

Match Image
31
27

Sat 21st Feb, 14:15 Northern Division - South Lancs/Cheshire Division Two

PHEW!

Under 10's at Sedgley Park

Southport RFC Under 10s On the first weekend of 2015 the mighty U10’s travelled to Sedgley Park. ...

Christmas Raffle Tickets

Please remember to return your Ticket stubs and money or unused tickets to myself or Neil Crew ASAP and no later than Saturday 20th December to be...

Fixtures
Saturday 7th March
H
Friendly 14:00
H
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
Sunday 8th March
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
Results
Sunday 1st March
H
Cup 47 - 15 W
A
Friendly 17 - 15 L
Saturday 28th February
A
League 33 - 19 L
A
League 12 - 17 W
Sunday 22nd February
H
League 25 - 12 W
Saturday 21st February
A
League 36 - 15 L
Sunday 8th February
A
Friendly 5 - 30 W
Sunday 11th January
Sunday 4th January
A
Friendly 6 - 15 W
Tables

Northern Division » South Lancs/Cheshire Division Two

1 Liverpool Collegiate 20 90
2 Tyldesley 21 86
3 Southport 21 81
4 Dukinfield 21 70
5 Oswestry 20 61
6 Ormskirk 21 56
7 Orrell 21 53
8 Vagabonds (I.O.M.) 20 52
9 Moore 19 46
10 Port Sunlight 21 37
11 Marple 21 28
12 Ashton-on-Mersey 21 21
13 Prenton 20 17
14 Trentham 21 7

Last updated Thursday 5th March, 22:43

FEATURED PLAYER

Social