Southport Rugby Football Club

Officials

  • Mr Graham Ellis

    Graham Ellis
    President
    gellis@greenhousesurveyors.co.uk
    07730 817601
  • Mr Steve Olive

    Steve Olive
    Chairman
    oliverun@aol.com
    07866 362967
  • Mr Ian Smith

    Ian Smith
    Vice Chairman
    ian.a5.smith@bt.com
    07730 057208
  • Mrs Ann Shorrock

    Ann Shorrock
    Secretary
    ann.shorrock@hotmail.com
    07843 851909
    01704 562340
  • Mrs Janet Topping

    Janet Topping
    Director of Finance
    janet@toppingandcompany.co.uk
    07801 270221
    01704 569610
  • Mr Mike Dale

    Mike Dale
    Director of Rugby
    mdale@fireresilience.org.uk
    07769 217075
    01704 568655
  • Mr Stephen Hart

    Stephen Hart
    Director of Mini and Junior Rugby
    stephen.hart@frese.co.uk
    07890 276675
  • Mr Mark Astwood

    Mark Astwood
    Director of Works
    mark.astwood@outlook.com
    07718 580813
    01704 562428
  • Dr Alan Havard

    Alan Havard
    Non-Exec Director
    adhavard@yahoo.co.uk
    01704 565307
  • Mr Andrew Carney

    Andrew  Carney
    Non-Exec Director
    pacarney@me.com
    07920 422212
    01704 550171