Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2011

Sat 3 Sep 15:00

Crewe and Nantwich
34
29
Vagabonds(iom)
0
24
Douglas(iom)
13
18
Ruskin Park

Sat 10 Sep 15:00

10
28
Ruskin Park
Crewe and Nantwich
28
21

Sat 17 Sep 15:00

Crewe and Nantwich
23
5
7
17
Vagabonds(iom)
20
32
Douglas(iom)
Ruskin Park
51
5

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

Crewe and Nantwich
47
24
Douglas(iom)
28
18
22
20
Ruskin Park
Vagabonds(iom)
P
P
October 2011

Sat 1 Oct 15:00

30
30
Vagabonds(iom)
26
35
Crewe and Nantwich
31
49
Douglas(iom)
Ruskin Park
8
12

Sat 8 Oct 15:00

Crewe and Nantwich
18
15
Douglas(iom)
31
14
Vagabonds(iom)
15
17
Ruskin Park

Sat 15 Oct 15:00

22
49
Vagabonds(iom)
44
17
Crewe and Nantwich
Ruskin Park
36
16
Douglas(iom)

Sat 22 Oct 15:00

Crewe and Nantwich
52
17
Douglas(iom)
30
19
10
56
Ruskin Park
Vagabonds(iom)
56
5

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

Ruskin Park
34
16
Crewe and Nantwich
5
27
Vagabonds(iom)
10
19
Douglas(iom)
November 2011

Sat 5 Nov 14:15

Crewe and Nantwich
45
7
Douglas(iom)
25
14
8
25
Ruskin Park
Vagabonds(iom)
19
22

Sat 12 Nov 14:15

19
32
Vagabonds(iom)
Ruskin Park
19
7
17
50
Douglas(iom)
20
23
Crewe and Nantwich

Sat 19 Nov 14:15

Crewe and Nantwich
38
7
Douglas(iom)
32
16
Vagabonds(iom)
15
8
Ruskin Park

Sat 26 Nov 14:15

Douglas(iom)
5
5
Crewe and Nantwich
Vagabonds(iom)
43
5
December 2011

Sat 3 Dec 14:15

19
19
Douglas(iom)
Ruskin Park
22
10
22
8
Crewe and Nantwich
Vagabonds(iom)
45
18

Sat 10 Dec 14:15

Crewe and Nantwich
39
23
Douglas(iom)
13
10
Vagabonds(iom)
Ruskin Park
P
P

Sat 17 Dec 14:15

Douglas(iom)
57
0
P
P
Crewe and Nantwich
10
14
Ruskin Park
Vagabonds(iom)
33
12
January 2012

Sat 7 Jan 14:15

19
17
Douglas(iom)
41
0
Vagabonds(iom)
15
44
Crewe and Nantwich
Ruskin Park
10
0

Sat 14 Jan 14:15

Douglas(iom)
17
14
22
32
Ruskin Park
Vagabonds(iom)
37
17

Sat 21 Jan 14:15

10
29
Crewe and Nantwich

Sat 28 Jan 14:15

33
25
Douglas(iom)
10
10
Crewe and Nantwich
Ruskin Park
11
9
Vagabonds(iom)
February 2012

Sat 4 Feb 14:15

Crewe and Nantwich
P
P
Douglas(iom)
3
0
Ruskin Park
Vagabonds(iom)
32
0

Sat 11 Feb 14:15

Sat 18 Feb 14:15

29
8
Douglas(iom)
Ruskin Park
34
0
22
11
Vagabonds(iom)
22
22
Crewe and Nantwich

Sat 25 Feb 14:15

Crewe and Nantwich
18
3
March 2012

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Crewe and Nantwich
21
18
Ruskin Park
Douglas(iom)
23
7
Vagabonds(iom)
36
12

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

23
13
Crewe and Nantwich
Ruskin Park
30
28
23
20
Vagabonds(iom)
24
13
Douglas(iom)

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Ruskin Park
50
5

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Crewe and Nantwich
31
18
Douglas(iom)
29
15
15
24
Ruskin Park
Vagabonds(iom)
3
3

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

Ruskin Park
31
0
7
50
Crewe and Nantwich
Vagabonds(iom)
13
8
Douglas(iom)
April 2012

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Crewe and Nantwich
25
5
Douglas(iom)
42
14
12
33
Ruskin Park
0
20
Vagabonds(iom)

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Douglas(iom)
62
19
Ruskin Park
57
17
Vagabonds(iom)
30
30
Crewe and Nantwich
May 2012

Sat 12 May 15:00

Vagabonds(iom)
36
11

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors