Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 1st XV - The team

Calum Monaghan

Hooker
W 6 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Southport 2nd XV , Southport 3rd XV
August 2013
Sat 31 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
October 2013
Sat 12 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2013
Sat 30 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 14 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2014
Sat 4 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 11 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 25 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2014
Sat 8 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 15 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 22 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L

Other players

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors