Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 1st XV - The team

Dan Aindow

Loose-head Prop
W 9 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Southport 2nd XV
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 19 Dec, 14:15
a
League
P
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 16 Jan, 14:15
a
League
P
Sat 23 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
April 2016
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors