Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 1st XV - The team

Jamie Church

Second Row
W 11 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: Southport 2nd XV
August 2014
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
h
W
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2014
Sat 13 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2015
Sat 3 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 10 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 31 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors