Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 1st XV - The team

Josh Critchley

Number 8
W 21 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
27
August 2014
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
h
W
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 15 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 22 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 29 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 13 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2015
Sat 3 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 10 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 31 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 21 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 28 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
h
L
Sat 21 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2015
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors