Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 1st XV - The team

Josh Critchley

Number 8
W 7 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
10
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors