Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 1st XV - The team

Jake Mann

Scrum Half
W 7 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Southport 2nd XV
January 2014
Sat 11 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 25 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2014
Sat 8 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 15 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 22 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2014
Sat 12 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors