Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 1st XV - The team

Joe Mawdsley

Openside Flanker
W 16 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
3
Also plays for: Southport 2nd XV , Southport 3rd XV
All appearances (24)
August 2013
Sat 31 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '60 )
Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 9 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 16 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 23 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 30 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2014
Sat 4 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 11 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 25 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2014
Sat 8 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 15 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 22 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2014
Sat 12 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors