Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Match Reports

March 2016

Sun 6 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
UNDER 9s ENJOY SATURDAY SALE!

UNDER 9s ENJOY SATURDAY SALE!

2 years ago

By Graham Ellis

With the 1st team at Ruskin Park in the afternoon the U9's aimed to get the party started early at Sale Sharks at the A J Bell Stadium.

January 2016

Sun 31 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
 Mud mud glorious mud !

Mud mud glorious mud !

2 years ago

By Angela Baines

There is never too much mud for U9s

December 2015

Sun 13 Dec, 11:00, Friendly
Southport U9's vs Preston & Tyldesley

Southport U9's vs Preston & Tyldesley

2 years ago

By Angela Baines

Bitter cold defeated by Christmas Spirit and ban on humbug !

November 2015

Sun 22 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
U9's at Liverpool Collegiate

U9's at Liverpool Collegiate

2 years ago

By John Kenny

Southport pass the college test

Sun 1 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
U9s MATCH REPORT V SEFTON

U9s MATCH REPORT V SEFTON

2 years ago

By Graham Ellis

All Saints no sinners as both teams bare their souls to share the spoils! Dave Mc. reports on 200 points and all.

October 2015

Sun 25 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
U9 match report v Widnes Sunday 25th October 2015

U9 match report v Widnes Sunday 25th October 2015

2 years ago

By Graham Ellis

We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...(and sisters) ...2 Henry's, 4 matches- no archers - but big guns out to do battle against the odds !

Sun 11 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
U9 - West Park RFC v Southport RFC

U9 - West Park RFC v Southport RFC

2 years ago

By Angela Baines

Catch 22 ? No Chance ........! 5 matches played - won 4 lost 1.

Sun 4 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
TARLETON V SOUTHPORT U9s

TARLETON V SOUTHPORT U9s

2 years ago

By John Kenny

Youngsters get first taste of contact union action ....

Fixtures
Sat 1 Sep
a
Southport 1st XV Fleetwood
League TBC
h
Southport 2nd XV Fleetwood 2
League 15:00
a
Southport 3rd XV West Park (St Helens) 3rd XV
League 15:00
Sun 2 Sep
a
Senior U18 Colts Caldy Senior U18 Colts
League 14:00
Sat 8 Sep
h
Southport 1st XV Tarleton
League TBC
a
Southport 2nd XV Tarleton 2
League 15:00
h
Southport 3rd XV Liverpool Collegiate 3rd XV
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors