Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Match Reports

April 2016

Sun 24 Apr, 10:00, Tour
Cardboard Cut Out Tour

Cardboard Cut Out Tour

2 years ago

By Sally Pringle

Tour Fun For All

January 2016

Sun 31 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Proud!

Proud!

2 years ago

By Sally Pringle

Look Each Other In The Eye.

November 2015

Sun 22 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Waterloo v Southports U12's

Waterloo v Southports U12's

2 years ago

By Sally Pringle

Down In Numbers but Not In Spirit!

Sun 22 Nov, 11:00, Festival
U12's V Vale of Lune & Tarleton

U12's V Vale of Lune & Tarleton

2 years ago

By Sally Pringle

Jeckyll and Hyde

Sun 15 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Ormskirk - V - Southport

Ormskirk - V - Southport

2 years ago

By Sally Pringle

A Good Day to Remember Our Friends and Neighbours

Sun 8 Nov, 10:00, Training
Wet & Windy

Wet & Windy

2 years ago

By Sally Pringle

Plenty On Show

Sun 1 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
No Surprise Sunday

No Surprise Sunday

2 years ago

By Sally Pringle

A Hard Mornings Rugby

October 2015

Sun 25 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Rugby Fest

Rugby Fest

2 years ago

By Sally Pringle

No "I" in team!

Sun 11 Oct, 10:00, Training
Sunday Morning Training

Sunday Morning Training

2 years ago

By Sally Pringle

A Fab Turnout For Training

Sun 4 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
An Eventful Morning in Tarleton

An Eventful Morning in Tarleton

2 years ago

By Sally Pringle

A Tough Encounter For Our First Fixture Player of the Week - Matthew Johnstone

Fixtures
Sun 2 Sep
a
Senior U18 Colts Caldy Senior U18 Colts
League 14:00
Sun 9 Sep
h
Southport Ladies Birkenhead Park Ladies
League TBC
h
Senior U18 Colts Lymm Senior U18 Colts
League 14:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors