Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Match Reports

April 2016

Sun 24 Apr, 10:00, Tour
Cardboard Cut Out Tour

Cardboard Cut Out Tour

1 year ago

By Sally Pringle

Tour Fun For All

January 2016

Sun 31 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Proud!

Proud!

1 year ago

By Sally Pringle

Look Each Other In The Eye.

November 2015

Sun 22 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Waterloo v Southports U12's

Waterloo v Southports U12's

1 year ago

By Sally Pringle

Down In Numbers but Not In Spirit!

Sun 22 Nov, 11:00, Festival
U12's V Vale of Lune & Tarleton

U12's V Vale of Lune & Tarleton

1 year ago

By Sally Pringle

Jeckyll and Hyde

Sun 15 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Ormskirk - V - Southport

Ormskirk - V - Southport

1 year ago

By Sally Pringle

A Good Day to Remember Our Friends and Neighbours

Sun 8 Nov, 10:00, Training
Wet & Windy

Wet & Windy

1 year ago

By Sally Pringle

Plenty On Show

Sun 1 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
No Surprise Sunday

No Surprise Sunday

2 years ago

By Sally Pringle

A Hard Mornings Rugby

October 2015

Sun 25 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Rugby Fest

Rugby Fest

2 years ago

By Sally Pringle

No "I" in team!

Sun 11 Oct, 10:00, Training
Sunday Morning Training

Sunday Morning Training

2 years ago

By Sally Pringle

A Fab Turnout For Training

Sun 4 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
An Eventful Morning in Tarleton

An Eventful Morning in Tarleton

2 years ago

By Sally Pringle

A Tough Encounter For Our First Fixture Player of the Week - Matthew Johnstone

Fixtures
Sun 22 Oct
a
Under 12s Lymm
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 15s Tarleton
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 14s Tarleton
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 13s Tarleton
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 11s Lymm
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 10s Lymm
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 9s Lymm
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 8s Lymm
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 7s Lymm
Friendly 11:00
h
Southport Ladies Barnsley Ladies
League 14:30
Sat 28 Oct
h
Southport 1st XV Hoylake
League 15:00
a
Southport 2nd XV Wigan 2
League 15:00
h
Southport 3rd XV Ruskin Park 1
League 15:00
Sun 29 Oct
h
Under 15s -
Training 10:00
h
Under 14s Training
Training 10:00
a
Under 12s Wigan
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 11s -
Training 10:00
h
Under 10s -
Training 10:00
h
Under 9s -
Training 10:00
a
Under 8s -
Training 10:00
h
Under 7s -
Training 10:00
h
Under 16s -
Training 11:00
h
Under 13s -
Training 11:00
Sat 4 Nov
a
Southport 1st XV Glossop
League 14:15
h
Southport 2nd XV Vale of Lune 3
League 14:15
a
Southport 3rd XV Prenton 2
League 14:15

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors