Match Reports

 

April 2016

Sun 10 Apr, 11:00, Cup
Southport U13s v West Park U13s

Southport U13s v West Park U13s

1 month ago

By John Kenny

Defences on top as Southport triumph by the narrowest of margins to win the Vase Trophy. Andy Lawton reports...

 

March 2016

Sun 13 Mar, 11:00, Cup
ECCLES U13 v SOUTHPORT U13

ECCLES U13 v SOUTHPORT U13

2 months ago

By John Kenny

Under 13's transformation continues as they go through to Vase Final

February 2016

Sun 28 Feb, 11:00, Cup
U13's v Manchester

U13's v Manchester

3 months ago

By John Kenny

Cup Fever as U13's continue to make strides forward ... Andy Lawton reports

Sun 21 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
THIRTEENS ONWARDS & UPWARDS

THIRTEENS ONWARDS & UPWARDS

3 months ago

By Graham Ellis

Southport Under 13's recorded a fine win v West Park RFC on Sunday, running out 20 - 17. Andy Lawton reports.

January 2016

Sun 24 Jan, 11:00, League
THIRTEENS NET A BIG WIN!

THIRTEENS NET A BIG WIN!

4 months ago

By Graham Ellis

Southport U13's recorded a well deserved and hard fought victory over a spirited Fleetwood side who pushed them all the way. Andy Lawton reports.

September 2015

Sun 20 Sep, 10:45, Friendly
Learning from Japan

Learning from Japan

8 months ago

By Piers Tolson

Match report for Southport U13's vs Ormskirk

 
 
Results
Sat 23 Apr
h
Southport 1st XV Ellesmere Port
League 112 – 5
W
a
Southport 2nd XV Sedgley Park 3
League 12 – 7
L
h
Southport 3rd XV Anselmians 2
League 43 – 24
W
Sun 17 Apr
a
Southport Ladies Workington Ladies
League L – W
W
Sat 16 Apr
a
Southport 3rd XV Liverpool Collegiate 3
League 14 – 73
W
Sun 10 Apr
a
Under 14s Widnes
Friendly 0 – 0
C
h
Under 13s West Park
Cup 13 – 10
W
Sat 9 Apr
h
Southport 1st XV Birchfield
League P – P
P
a
Southport 2nd XV West Park 2
League 17 – 20
W
h
Southport 3rd XV Prenton 2
League W – L
W
 

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors