Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Match Reports

November 2016

Sun 20 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
A Trip Up North

A Trip Up North

1 year ago

By Sally Pringle

And the Sun Did Shine!

Sun 13 Nov, 11:00, Cup
Quinngate

Quinngate

1 year ago

By Sally Pringle

The Lost Try!

October 2016

Sun 30 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Sefton Spook Port

Sefton Spook Port

1 year ago

By Sally Pringle

A Game of Two Halves

Sun 9 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Wakey Wakey!

Wakey Wakey!

1 year ago

By Sally Pringle

Rise & Shine

September 2016

Sun 25 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Mixed Bag!

Mixed Bag!

1 year ago

By Sally Pringle

A Little Bit Rusty

Sun 18 Sep, 11:00, Cup
Bad Day at The Office!

Bad Day at The Office!

1 year ago

By Sally Pringle

Least said the better.

Sun 11 Sep, 11:00, Cup
Lancs Cup v Sefton

Lancs Cup v Sefton

1 year ago

By Sally Pringle

Game 1

Sun 4 Sep, 10:00, Training
_
_
We're Back

We're Back

1 year ago

By Sally Pringle

Welcome

Results
Sat 28 Apr
a
Southport 1st XV Widnes
League 22 – 17
L
Sat 21 Apr
a
Southport 1st XV Anselmians
League 58 – 29
L
h
Southport 2nd XV Tarleton 2
League 29 – 17
W
Sat 14 Apr
a
Southport 2nd XV Penrith 2
League 52 – 26
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors