Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 2nd XV - The team

Andrew Boland

Scrum Half
W 7 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
14
Also plays for: Southport 3rd XV , Southport 1st XV
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2013
Sat 30 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2014
Sat 4 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 11 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 25 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2014
Sat 1 Feb, 14:15
a
Friendly
W
Sat 8 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
h
L
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2014
Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors