Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 2nd XV - The team

Andrew Boland

Scrum Half
W 7 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Southport 3rd XV
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 12 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors