Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 2nd XV - The team

Jamie Rodd

Left Wing
W 7 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Southport 3rd XV
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2015
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
h
W
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 14 Nov, 14:30
a
L
Sat 21 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:15
h
League
D
Sat 19 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
April 2016
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors