Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 3rd XV - The team

brian Henry

W 7 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Southport Shipwrecks Vets , Southport 2nd XV
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
W
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 14 Nov, 14:30
h
L
Sat 21 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors