Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 3rd XV - The team

David Atherton

Scrum Half
W 10 L 13 D 1
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
151
Try
3
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Southport 2nd XV
All appearances (24)
September 2012
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '6 , '11 , '16 , '27 , '60 , '69 , '73 , '80 )
  • Try ( '26 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '21 , '51 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '15 )
  • Conversion ( '51 , '71 )
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '16 , '61 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '16 , '61 , '79 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '72 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '31 , '51 , '71 )
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '30 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
h
W
  • Conversion ( '26 , '33 )
  • Penalty ( '50 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '26 , '43 , '51 , '56 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '50 )
December 2012
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
W
  • Conversion ( '36 , '45 , '55 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '16 , '44 , '51 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Conversion ( '21 , '26 , '36 , '41 , '51 , '56 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
January 2013
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2013
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '15 )
  • Try ( '25 )
  • Conversion ( '26 , '46 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2013
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '21 , '31 , '46 , '56 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '26 , '51 , '71 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '16 , '26 , '79 )
April 2013
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '13 , '30 )
  • Penalty ( '60 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Conversion ( '26 , '51 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors