Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 3rd XV - The team

James Doran

Blindside Flanker
W 17 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
23
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (23)
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
W
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 14 Nov, 14:30
h
L
Sat 21 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 28 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2016
Sat 23 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 30 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2016
Sat 20 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors