Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 3rd XV - The team

Jason Fitzpatrick

Left Wing
W 3 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
15
Also plays for: Southport 2nd XV
All appearances (11)
September 2013
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '10 )
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '11 , '26 )
Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '26 , '51 )
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 9 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '71 )
January 2014
Sat 4 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '66 )
Sat 11 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2014
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2014
Sat 12 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors