Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 3rd XV - The team

John Roberts

Inside Centre
W 7 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Southport Shipwrecks Vets
All appearances (19)
September 2012
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
h
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '72 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2012
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2013
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2013
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2013
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '25 )
April 2013
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors