Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 3rd XV - The team

John Roberts

Inside Centre
W 11 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
30
Try
6
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Southport Shipwrecks Vets
All appearances (20)
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '7 )
Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '45 )
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 9 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 16 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 23 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 30 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2013
Sat 14 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
January 2014
Sat 25 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2014
Sat 8 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
March 2014
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
April 2014
Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 12 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors