Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 3rd XV - The team

John Roberts

Inside Centre
W 11 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Southport Shipwrecks Vets , Southport 2nd XV
All appearances (21)
September 2014
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 8 Nov, 14:15
h
L
Sat 22 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 13 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 20 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2015
Sat 3 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 21 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 28 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2015
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '35 )
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
  • Try ( '45 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors