Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 3rd XV - The team

Josh Spencer

Left Wing
W 11 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
73
Try
9
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Southport 2nd XV
All appearances (14)
November 2015
Sat 21 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 28 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 12 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
January 2016
Sat 23 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 30 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '31 , '61 )
  • Penalty ( '35 )
February 2016
Sat 20 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '16 , '26 )
  • Try ( '25 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '21 , '56 , '75 )
  • Try ( '55 , '70 )
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '45 )
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '46 , '51 , '71 , '80 )
  • Penalty ( '60 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors