Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 3rd XV - The team

Mark Garner Jones

Openside Flanker
W 9 L 18 D 0
Appearances:
27
Also plays for: Southport Shipwrecks Vets
September 2011
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2011
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2011
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2011
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2012
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 14:15
h
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2012
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
h
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 14:15
a
L
March 2012
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2012
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors