Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 3rd XV - The team

Mike Sheard

W 5 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Southport 2nd XV
September 2014
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2014
Sat 8 Nov, 14:15
h
L
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 13 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2015
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors