Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport 3rd XV - The team

Neil Bayliff

Number 8
W 6 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: Southport 2nd XV , Southport Shipwrecks Vets
Previous clubs: Newman College RFC
Woodrush RFC
Old DIxonians RFC
Cleve RFC
Kuwait Nomads RFC
September 2015
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
a
W
  • Try ( '60 )
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 14 Nov, 14:30
h
L
  • Try ( '60 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2016
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2016
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors