Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport Rugby Football Club

View

Southport Ladies - The team

Faye Dagnall

Scrum Half
W 11 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
45
Try
9
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (13)
September 2015
Sun 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
October 2015
Sun 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sun 25 Oct, 14:30
h
L
November 2015
Sun 1 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sun 8 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sun 29 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 , '75 )
December 2015
Sun 13 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
January 2016
Sun 10 Jan, 02:10
h
W
  • Try ( '15 , '49 )
Sun 24 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
February 2016
Sun 7 Feb, 02:15
h
W
Sun 21 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2016
Sun 13 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 , '60 )
April 2016
Sun 3 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '8 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors